Contact

For all leasing inquiries please contact:

vornado

Josh Glick
212.894.7413
jglick@vno.com

Edward Riguardi
202.894.7923
eriguardi@vno.com

About Vornado Realty Trust

cushman

Bruce Mosler
212.841.7900
bruce.mosler@cushwake.com

Josh Kuriloff
212.841.7894
josh.kuriloff@cushwake.com

Franklin Speyer
212.841.5050
franklin.speyer@cushwake.com

Mikael Nahmias
212.841.5058
mikael.nahmias@cushwake.com